Lindley the pro?

DeletedUser

lmao im sorry but if you think your a pro because your on 142 points that makes you one of the biggest noobs in the top 20.

and you even noticing senior member and even bringing that into a post makes you a noob.

I can quote and reply to who i like, if you don't like it, maybe you should leave.

For the record, Ive been playing since mid 2008, just because you may of been playing longer than me, does not make you better, anyone who knows anything knows that.

I recently stumbled into the w1 forums, and saw a very high point player making a complete fool of himself and crying because he was getting attacked by another player even though they were supposed to be friends, and he was supposed to be king of his K...

Which kinda proves that point that;Length of time playing < Skill

well thanks for that contradicting post that made no sense. I am joining w50 anyway.

Here since you want to spam every topic and think that everyone who posts is talking to you personally, come spam here you nub.

BTW I could care less what you think of me. And for the question I posed in the title, my vote is HELL NO.

DeletedUser635

Lmao. YOU WERE talking to me, since you quoted me.

But to make a thread about me just because you made stupid comments is ridiculous

OMG whinning people. You signed up for beta world. A test world. They can reset with any settings they feel like. That they even asked is nice.

Nice whine.

Lindley that is the second time you quoted me and used the uber elite term of 'noob' when refering to my posts.

We all know that people who say noob enough times prove without a doubt they are not one. /sarcasam

Just for the record. I am sure I have been playing this game a lot longer than you. I am also sure that I have been a .net top player longer and farther than you probably ever even imagined for yourself.

I think that between the two of us, you are the real nublet, hell maybe not even that maybe just a nubbin.

And for the record: