Inactive players

fp0815

Staemme in my heart <3
A player will be deleted for inactivity after 14 days if no Premium Account is active. Otherwise he will be deleted as soon as his Premium Account expires.
 

kubina1232

Member
Now, depend on new rules, If I have account with some premium points and I log in to game one year ago. Will my account be deleted? Or not?

Will system send email some weeks before deleting proces?
 

fp0815

Staemme in my heart <3
Premium points will not prevent an account from deletion. Currently it is planned to send a mail from the CRM department prior to the deletion.